Eli Weiner

Eli Weiner
Trailblazer
530.400.2354
Eli@BoaVidaCommunities.com

Aric Resnicke

Aric Resnicke
Consigliere
916.342.4502
Aric@theBoaVidaGroup.com

Kristopher Parkes

Kristopher Parkes
Mr. Moneybags
916.390.0176
Kris@TheBoaVidaGroup.com

Chris Lemos

Christopher Lemos
Trekker
408.307.3047
Chris@BoaVidaCommunities.com

Zach Weiner

Zachary Weiner
Chief Zookeeper
775.737.3743
Zach@BoaVidaRV.com

Alan Stevenson

Alan Stevenson
Gear Head
916.761.8034
Alan@TheBoaVidaGroup.com

Kimberly Brown

Kimberly Brown
Ms. Sunshine
Accounting@BoaVidaCommunities.com

Danny Martin

Danny Martin
Answer Man
916.990.4600
Danny@TheBoaVidaGroup.com

Brian Menold

Brian Menold
Rainmaker
916.768.6302
Brian@TheBoaVidaGroup.com

...and over 100 awesome team members managing and maintaining the properties!